GoRover

a place for adrenaline sports enthusiasts

Top Ten Song Titles That Would Make Lousy Ski Trail Names

 

  1. Making Flippy Floppy – Talking Heads
  2. Pop Ya Collar – Usher
  3. We Will Fall – Iggy Pop
  4. Sunday Bloody Sunday – U2
  5. It’s the End of the World as We Know It – REM
  6. Gimme’ Stitches – Foo Fighters
  7. A Rush of Blood to the Head – Coldplay
  8. Don’t be Stupid – Shania Twain
  9. Poor, Poor Pitiful Me – Warren Zevon
  10. Satan Gave Me a Taco – Beck
Have another song title to add to the list? Give us a knock at Gorover.com, your outdoor-adventure online community. 

5 Comments»

  Jenny wrote @

I’m going to pass these on to my skiing friends. Good list!

  coloradoecobroker wrote @

I’m not much into music, but now you have me curious! Very funny……

  coloradoecobroker wrote @

Hey, how do I get permission to link this back to my other blog?

  TeleGirl wrote @

tooooo funny! I love these!

  daceldLax wrote @

Authentic words, some true words man. You made my day!!


Leave a comment